Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathy Landers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kathy Landers

5 out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shane Munyer

Shane Munyer

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kathy for nearly 15 years. She is always very helpful when I need anything at all. I cant say enough good things about her and her agency. Her staff is top notch, and are always ready to help and help quickly."
Profile photo of Ben Sego

Ben Sego

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everytime I have questions regarding my insurance policy or changing my vehicle I don’t hesitate to call State Farm Kathy Landers office the team is very helpful, I’ve spoken with Drew most 10/10 costumer service."
Profile photo of David Schaefer

David Schaefer

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy is a very good agent. When I transferred my policies from another State Farm agent, she went through all of the options available so I can have a policy that suits me."
Profile photo of Sarah Clasey

Sarah Clasey

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Consistent professional service."
Profile photo of Alycia Barlow

Alycia Barlow

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Boyd Assistant

Boyd Assistant

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of MarknIna Heinrich

MarknIna Heinrich

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Kathy Landers for all your insurance needs. Her office personnel are knowledgeable, efficient and a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Manny Ricker

Manny Ricker

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for many years. Drew is great and so is all the staff. They alwaYS get claims done very quickly"
Profile photo of Taylor Grew

Taylor Grew

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Brilz

Lisa Brilz

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kachera Cottrell

Kachera Cottrell

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience with all of their agents. They even happily answer all of my (probably silly) questions, break things down into the information I'm most curious about and are quick to help and respond to all correspondence. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of james bond

james bond

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a Kathy Landers State Farm ins. Customer for over 5 years now and it's been the best Car insurance I've ever had. Polite, friendly and knowledgeable representatives. Always take care of my needs in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Kyle Kirby

Kyle Kirby

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always willing to go out of their way to help with any questions or concerns we have. I would highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lonna Robertson

Lonna Robertson

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Greg Keller (GK)

Greg Keller (GK)

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of N W (Wunnster)

N W (Wunnster)

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emm Leee

Emm Leee

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this Agent for Years and I wont go anywhere else ! Kathy is personal with each member and I don't ever feel like a number. The staff is always wonderful to speak with and extremely helpful, Hunter and Amanda are Great!!!"
Profile photo of Nick Aufenkamp

Nick Aufenkamp

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sharon Thompson

Sharon Thompson

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is soooo awesome . they not only helped with savings on my insurance but also helped me with finding business for my move here . They make me feel important, better than family, so rare now days."
Profile photo of Ken Houston

Ken Houston

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy's and her staff have always been so helpful and always have the answer to my questions. Thank you for being so kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Tara Ledesma

Tara Ledesma

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bill Fasbinder

Bill Fasbinder

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone from the front desk to Kathy herself is always friendly and helpful. Easy to work with and informative."
Profile photo of Alex H

Alex H

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’ve been my insurance agent for a couple years or so, and I’ve had nothing but positive experiences with Kathy’s office. They’re very helpful and quick when handling changes to policies, and answering any questions I might have."
Profile photo of Kamille Utu

Kamille Utu

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really enjoy working with this team. They are always super helpful."