Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rebecca Rodli-Beers

Rebecca Rodli-Beers

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Rodli-Beers
"When I first started driving, (53 years ago) State Farm Insurance was my first auto insurance. Needless to say I have had many agents. I usually am not one to endorse businesses, however I feel imperative to boast about Dondi Rolf, the office manager at agent Kathy Landers. She has been my go-to problem solver, accident resolution queen and the best customer service I have ever experienced. I have had several different scenarios happen that required excellent insurance knowledge and Dondi has never failed me in this. Her expertise, compassion, knowledge and character is truly a miraculous find in today's world. Thank you Dondi for everything you have done for me personally and my family. Whether it be auto, home, life, or estate planning, Kathy Landers State Farm Agent is the place to go. And ask for Dondi, I promise you will never regret it."
Profile photo of Jim sheehan

Jim sheehan

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim sheehan
"Love the people and service here!"
Profile photo of Rukhsar George

Rukhsar George

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rukhsar George
"She is the best . We always prefer Amanda Baxter to assist us , and she is really helpful 👍👍We actually loves how she works . She is very friendly 😊😊"
Profile photo of Melynee Laurel

Melynee Laurel

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melynee Laurel
"Erica Reich is amazing. She made me feel comfortable asking any questions.She took her time and explained the mystery of home insurance and their prices are very reasonable, I feel very safe and will recommend to my friends and family ."
Profile photo of Emmi Angelo

Emmi Angelo

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmi Angelo
"Usually I hate dealing with insurances, but everyone at Kathy Landers office is amazing. Kristin just helped me out the other day and she was just fabulous. Couldn't recommend them more!"
Profile photo of David Huynh

David Huynh

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Huynh
"I have been working with Kathy Lander's office for over 20 years and most of my interactions have been with Dondi Rolf. She has supported us for over a decade and I can't explain how responsive and knowledgeable Dondi has been for us. The greatest attributes Dondi provides is excellent customer service, reasonable and honest quotes and most importantly making sure we are always up to date with our insurance needs. I would highly recommend Dondi and she will not disappoint you."
Profile photo of Jeremy Bell

Jeremy Bell

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Bell
"Excellent office. Good customer service and support. Always timely as well."
Profile photo of Anon

Anon

April 8, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Anon
"Been a client for over 6 years. Then all of a sudden, my monthly payment started goes up every month. In 1 year I went from 218.00 to 410.00. With no change to my Wife's or my driving record. Today I switched to USAA insurance and my payment is 300.00 with better coverage. Not sure why a loyal customer would be treated so bad. Oh well."
Profile photo of Aimee Perez

Aimee Perez

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Perez
"Easy process from start to finish. Agent and claims were there each step of the process. Amazing people"
Profile photo of Brenden Panter

Brenden Panter

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenden Panter
"Thank you Kristin for all the help to get my wife and I the best deal in her new car! I’ve been with State Farm for 14 years and there’s many reasons why. Very grateful for this team."
Profile photo of Jo K

Jo K

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo K
"I love how quick they are to respond to any inquiries I have. It doesn't seem to matter who I talk to in the office, they're all wonderful. The last time I called asking about my current rates, I spoke with Kristin who was able to help me out right away. I appreciate having a local office that I can call, text and go to when I need help."
Profile photo of Jesenia Olivarez

Jesenia Olivarez

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesenia Olivarez
"Kristin Brinza with State Farm was very helpful. She was able to bundle all our insurance to save us monthly what we needed. She walked us through every step of the process. This State Farm office is local and their customer service is on point. Thank you Kristin for taking care of us!"
Profile photo of Shelly Peters

Shelly Peters

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Peters
"State Farm regardless what some people say, I have been with them since I first learned to drive‼️. Over 40 yrs this crew of Kathy Landers are amazing, always going above and beyond. I “NEVER” have to worry. And I will never change I appreciate their loyalty, honesty ‼️‼️‼️ Today Kristin went above and beyond assuring me all would be well. Sure enough she came thru with flying colors THANK YOU Kristin‼️ Amanda , Drew, Mark Kathy and other office members. ✨⚡️💥👍👍👍🥳🥳🥳☕️⚡️⚡️✨✨✨✨ Hats 🎩 off to ya😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃 Best Regards Shelly"
Profile photo of Sueann Nystrom

Sueann Nystrom

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sueann Nystrom
"Was very impressed when working with Kristin Brinza on my insurance today. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. I bought both car and home policies and she went through each policy line by line explaining each item and listened and answered all my questions. I left happy knowing exactly what I bought. I highly recommend her and State Farm."
Profile photo of Levi T.

Levi T.

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levi T.
"Amanda was great! She was very helpful. She was only looking out for the best for me. I would definitely recommend her to friends."
Profile photo of Bar H Equine LLC

Bar H Equine LLC

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bar H Equine LLC
"Drew is very helpful and actually cares about people and their ability to be successful in a consumer relationship. Thx Drew!!"
Profile photo of Robbie Caron

Robbie Caron

February 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Robbie Caron
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 10 years. I've worked with multiple agencies between my time in Ohio, Colorado, and now Washington. I have always loved my experience with State Farm, that is, until working with this agency. It took over 6 MONTHS for my policies to be transferred from CO to WA. Not to mention, they messed up the accident history on one of my vehicles, causing a significant extra charge. I had to call in multiple times to get it fixed. Even after this was fixed, I ran into even more problems with billing. Any change I wanted, or question I needed answered, required at least 3 calls to this office to make it happen. I shouldn't have to be responsible for fixing their mistakes. Furthermore, over the 6+ months I was a customer here, I never got the chance to speak to Kathy directly once. I always had to work through her assistants. When I asked to speak with her, I was always told that she wasn't available. I understand being busy, but the reason I chose State Farm was to always have an agent available that would answer me, and that I could trust. My previous agents would regularly check in with me. I got nothing from this agency. I had no confidence that they would be able to help me in the event of something serious where I'd need to file a claim. I would strongly encourage potential customers to look elsewhere, and avoid the hassle I went through. They do not live up to the standards of State Farm."
Profile photo of David McCall

David McCall

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David McCall
"I recently had to make some changes in our auto policy. Kristin was a great help and was even able to help me some save money in the process. Very happy about that."
Profile photo of Michael LaNasa

Michael LaNasa

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael LaNasa
"We have worked with State Farm, and specifically Kathy Landers' office for years now, and are continually amazed at the level of service, support and personalization experienced. More specifically, working with Kristin at this office has been nothing short of amazing; showcasing excellent communication, attention to detail, and a genuine approach to our needs that is so rare to find these days. I highly recommend this office and Kristin, if you're an existing or potentially-new State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Russell Brent

Russell Brent

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Brent
"Been with Kathy Landers for over two decades! She and her team take great care of us! Extended family too!"
Profile photo of Nichole Fowler

Nichole Fowler

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Fowler
"Such an easy and fast process! Was very well taken care of and checked up on. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Ric Wunn

Ric Wunn

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ric Wunn
"We have been with the Kathy Landers State Farm Insurance organization for close to 30 years. Through this time we have had occasions to require their services, and advice. The professionals with the agency have never let us down. Through these years we have come to know many of these personnel as more than business contacts. When we most needed them, they were always there. We almost never post reviews. However, in the case of Kathy Landers State Farm Insurance, we are making an exception. We have done this because the individuals with Kathy Landers are exceptional. You won't find a better, more trustworthy, supportive insurance company anywhere."
Profile photo of Shannon Lambertson

Shannon Lambertson

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Lambertson
"KATHY IS THE BEST! My family & I have been with State Farm since I was 16 & bought my 1st car! Fast forward 42 years & we have our: house, cars, rental properties, life, umbrella, business & adult children's insurance through State Farm. We would never consider going elsewhere & it is specifically because Kathy Landers has been so amazing in her guidance, customer service & professionalism over the years. I have recommended Kathy many times & will continue to do so. Kathy Landers & her team are A+!"
Profile photo of Michelle Sherwood

Michelle Sherwood

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Sherwood
"Always great customer service! Very courteous and professional!"
Profile photo of Grace Weatherl

Grace Weatherl

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Weatherl
"She was excellent to work with! I had to cancel my policy due to moving out of state, and despite losing a customer, she handled it promptly and with such kindness! Excellent all around!"