Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathy Landers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kathy Landers

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julio Briones

Julio Briones

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with Kathy Landers office for about 5 years, then I left for about a year and half and just came back and I was not disappointed one bit. I’m glad I made the decision to make the change."
Profile photo of Alicia Sage

Alicia Sage

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Kathy Landers' office is delightful to work with. They are very responsive to my needs and are always friendly and super helpful! Even though I moved out of state, there has been no issue with having my needs served."
Profile photo of terri beatty

terri beatty

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been very pleased with Kathy Landers Insurance and her office staff know their stuff and are very helpful."
Profile photo of Gretel Pattison

Gretel Pattison

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dondi is always so helpful & responds to me quickly with any insurance changes or questions. I’d most definitely recommend this agency any day."
Profile photo of Vianki Bruenderman

Vianki Bruenderman

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even after moving to Seattle, we've stayed with Kathy Lander's office for over 10 years. If you're considering State Farm, these agents and assistants are amazing."
Profile photo of Glenn Fung

Glenn Fung

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Mark on 10/3/2022 regarding our auto insurance renewal. He was very knowledgeable to the subject; he was extremely helpful, and very focus on our interest. As a result, he was able to assist us in lowering our auto insurance premium by applying the low-usage discount of which we did not know it exist. Thank you Mark for your help. You are a great asset to both your company and your clients. Glenn"
Profile photo of townley covington

townley covington

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend Kathy Landers."
Profile photo of Bruce Williams

Bruce Williams

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew Ellingson was very helpful. My experience was exhalant"
Profile photo of Dennis Cook

Dennis Cook

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response every time"
Profile photo of Tammy

Tammy

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dondi Rolfe is a real gem. She has been super responsive in providing us with insurance quotes on property purchases in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Megan Krigbaum

Megan Krigbaum

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with State Farm for over 30 years now and see no reason to change. Every time I've requested assistance, they are always efficient, reliable and give personalized experience to guide you with the best coverage. Many thanks to Dondi Rolf at Kathy Landers agency for all her help and follow ups, I appreciate that so much."
Profile photo of Jeff Carmichael

Jeff Carmichael

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to deal with, and thorough with explanations and concerns."
Profile photo of Shane Munyer

Shane Munyer

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kathy for nearly 15 years. She is always very helpful when I need anything at all. I cant say enough good things about her and her agency. Her staff is top notch, and are always ready to help and help quickly."
Profile photo of Ben Sego

Ben Sego

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everytime I have questions regarding my insurance policy or changing my vehicle I don’t hesitate to call State Farm Kathy Landers office the team is very helpful, I’ve spoken with Drew most 10/10 costumer service."
Profile photo of David Schaefer

David Schaefer

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy is a very good agent. When I transferred my policies from another State Farm agent, she went through all of the options available so I can have a policy that suits me."
Profile photo of Sarah Clasey

Sarah Clasey

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Consistent professional service."
Profile photo of Alycia Barlow

Alycia Barlow

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy and her team are amazing! They are so helpful with policy decisions, and take great care of you should you need to file a claim. Not only do they make sure you have the coverage you need, but they have the best customer service you will find. I always find it a joy to work with them!"
Profile photo of Boyd Assistant

Boyd Assistant

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I didn’t know that rock stars moonlighted as insurance agents! Drew Ellingson, what band do you lead? The service of this office has far exceeded my expectations set forth by every prior agent and/or broker I have ever used. So incredibly happy with the way he is proactive for my needs. I almost don’t need to pay attention to the changing home values and coverage needs. Drew reached out to me for a wellness check up on my policies. As I was busy with work and life I failed to get back to him in a timely fashion. That didn’t stop him from playing “mom” and hounding me (in a good way) to engage him for a look see at the stuff n things. So professional, great listening skills and explaining EVERYTHING in such great detail. This is what you should experience with any business dealings, so appreciative of this office and Kathy has built an exceptional team. This man would be an asset to any company that would have him. Way to go!!"
Profile photo of MarknIna Heinrich

MarknIna Heinrich

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Kathy Landers for all your insurance needs. Her office personnel are knowledgeable, efficient and a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Manny Ricker

Manny Ricker

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for many years. Drew is great and so is all the staff. They alwaYS get claims done very quickly"
Profile photo of Taylor Grew

Taylor Grew

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kathy Lander's branch for a few years now, and I am always treated kindly and they work quickly to satisfy my needs. I never have to wait long for their side of things to be completed. This is an insurance company that makes me feel safe and happy that I do business with them because in the event of a claim, they will do whatever they can do help me. I would definitely recommend this branch to others!"
Profile photo of Lisa Brilz

Lisa Brilz

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy Landers has been my insurance agent for the past 25 years..Home, car, umbrella, life insurance, young drivers...and now my grown up kids choose her office on their own after branching out and experience other insurances... This office rates 10/10 and I couldn’t be more pleased with her entire office!"
Profile photo of Kachera Cottrell

Kachera Cottrell

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience with all of their agents. They even happily answer all of my (probably silly) questions, break things down into the information I'm most curious about and are quick to help and respond to all correspondence. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of james bond

james bond

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a Kathy Landers State Farm ins. Customer for over 5 years now and it's been the best Car insurance I've ever had. Polite, friendly and knowledgeable representatives. Always take care of my needs in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Kyle Kirby

Kyle Kirby

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always willing to go out of their way to help with any questions or concerns we have. I would highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs."